FCA In Brief

FCA Board

FCA Offices and Officials



Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart - Accessible Version

Inspector General

FCS Borrower Rights

Employment Homepage


Procurement Opportunities

EEO and Diversity


Home > About FCA > FCA Offices and Officials >

FCA Organizational Chart — Accessible Version

Note: Printer-friendly chart available in PDF (438 KB).

FCA Board
  • Dallas P. Tonsager, Board Chairman and CEO
  • Jeffery S. Hall, Member
  • Glen R. Smith, Member
The following office and official reports to the Board:
  • Office of Inspector General: Wendy Laguarda
All of the following offices and officials report to the Office of the Board Chairman and CEO:
  • Secretary to the Board: Dale L. Aultman
  • Equal Employment and Inclusion Director: Thais Burlew
  • Designated Agency Ethics Official: Philip J. Shebest
  • Office of Congressional and Public Affairs: Michael A. Stokke
  • Office of Secondary Market Oversight: Laurie A. Rea (This office reports to the Board for policy and to the CEO for administration.)
  • Office of the Chief Operating Officer: William J. Hoffman
All of the following offices and officials report to the Office of the Chief Operating Officer:
  • Office of the Chief Financial Officer: Stephen G. Smith
  • Office of Agency Services: A. Jerome Fowlkes
  • Office of Examination: S. Robert Coleman
  • Office of Information Technology: Jerald Golley
  • Office of Regulatory Policy: Gary K. Van Meter
  • Office of General Counsel: Charles R. Rawls (This office maintains a confidential advisory relationship with each of the Board members.)

Page updated on January 4, 2018