FCA organizational chart

As of March 2025

For an accessible version of this chart, visit www.fca.gov/about/fca-organizational-chart.

FCA Board Office of the Board Jeffery S. Hall **Chairman and Chief** Chairman Office of the Chief of Staff **Executive Officer** Jeffery S. Hall Maribel Duran Glen R. Smith **Office of Examination** Member Michael J. Duffy **Office of Equal Employment Office of Inspector General** Vincent G. Logan Opportunity **Office of Regulatory Policy** Nick Novak (Acting) Member Thais Burlew Kevin Kramp **Office of General Counsel Office of Data Analytics** Ward Griffin* (Acting) and Economics Jeremy D'Antoni Office of Secondary Market Oversight [†] Thomas R. Fay **Office of Agency Services** Vonda Bell **Designated Agency Ethics Official** Jane Virga **Office of the Chief Financial Officer** Secretary to the Board Mary Peterman Ashley Waldron **Office of Information** Technology Maintains a confidential advisory Jerry Versace

members.

relationship with each of the board

† Reports to the board for policy and

to the CEO for administration.

- Office of Congressional and Public Affairs
 Ben Mosely
- Chief Risk Officer S. Robert Coleman

