Contact Us


FCA Office Contacts

How to Report Fraud, Waste, and Abuse

Submitting a FOIA Request

Directions to FCA Headquarters

Home > Contact Us >

FCA Office Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Kenneth A. Spearman
Voice: 703-883-4004
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: spearmank@fca.gov

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Russell Middleton
Voice: 703-883-4016
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: middletonr@fca.gov

Chief Operating Officer
William J. Hoffman

Voice and TTY: 703-883-4056  
Email: hoffmanw@fca.gov

Secretary to the Board
Dale L. Aultman
Voice: 703-883-4009
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: aultmand@fca.gov

Office of Agency Services
A. Jerome Fowlkes (Acting)
Chief Human Capital Officer
Voice: 703-883-4069
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: fowlkesj@fca.gov

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Stephen G. Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Voice: 703-883-4275
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: smiths@fca.gov

Office of Congressional and Public Affairs
Michael A. Stokke
Voice and TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: stokkem@fca.gov

Office of Examination
S. Robert Coleman
Voice: 703-883-4246
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: colemanr@fca.gov

Bloomington Field Office
Voice: 952-854-7151

Dallas Field Office
Voice: 972-869-0550

Denver Field Office
Voice: 303-696-9737

McLean Field Office
Voice: 703-883-4160

Sacramento Field Office
Voice: 916-648-1118

Office of General Counsel
Charles R. Rawls
Voice: 703-883-4020
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: rawlsc@fca.gov

Office of Information Technology
Jerry Golley
Chief Information Officer
Voice: 703-883-4444
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: golleyj@fca.gov

Office of Inspector General
Elizabeth M. Dean
Voice: 703-883-4030
TTY: 703-883-4359
Email: deane@fca.gov  

Office of Regulatory Policy
Gary Van Meter
Voice: 703-883-4414
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: vanmeterg@fca.gov

Office of Secondary Market Oversight
Laurie A. Rea
Voice: 703-883-4232
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: real@fca.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity
Thais Burlew
Voice: 703-883-4290
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: burlewt@fca.gov

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Program
Voice: 703-883-4020
TTY: 703-883-4056

 

Updated: September 23, 2016